MPC Berlin

Oct 11 & 12 2022

MPC Berlin

Oct 11 & 12 2022

Join us in Berlin & ONLINE for our global annual Marketplace Conference featuring lightning talks, open discussion tables and breakout groups on all things marketplaces!

This year, we're introducing our industry deep-dives where we get more granular on a particular theme alongside our masterclasses on product, growth and fundraising, to name but a few. There would also be tons of opportunity to network with top VCs, fellow entrepreneurs and seasoned operators.

Catch all the action live starting at 7:00 AM PST / 10:00 AM EST / 4:00 PM CET on October 11th & 12th, or watch the session replays following the conclusion of each day. Check out some of our initial speakers and initial agenda below.

Selected Speakers








DO YOU WANT TO BE A PART OF IT?

Get
directions
THE VENUE

Newsletter

DonĀ“t forget to
subscribe and join
our tribe